Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" James and Russell did a great job. Complete plumbing inspection, very professional."
B . C from Kansas City, MO on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very pleased with the job and the Technician Robbie Mays Was very pleasant and professional . Thank you, Ruth Van Camp "
R . V from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very personable, prepared, and quick!"
L . D from Bonner Springs, KS on November 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"There were a few hitches in the large trenching project but the personnel (Jonathan, Russell & Kyle C.) reacted professionally. They assuaged my concerns about delays (not their fault) & finished the job expeditiously & well. Also, the bid for the project was very reasonable. "
C . B from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent! "
R . P from Olathe, KS on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We appreciate your time in providing this feedback. Thank you and have a good day!"
- R - Mech
" Robbie did an amazing job with all of our plumbing needs - including installation of a new faucet and garbage disposal system for our sink, a new valve for our toilet, and even identified a leak in one of our pipes leading to a faucet outside. Amazing job!"
E . M from Olathe, KS on November 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time in providing this feedback. Have a good day!"
- R - Mech
" Andy was a champ. Smart. Hard working. Accurate. A nice guy to have in my home. Trusted. P.S. - I need Andy to contact me. Two things: a.) I need a write up as to why the leak occurred in the first place. Prior to move in there had been no smell of gas and therefore no leak. While house was empty it was broken in to and copper plumbing stolen. I need to associate this roughing up of pipes and plumbing in basement as a potential cause for the gas pipes' dope to be loosened Enough to begin leaking. For insurance purposes. b.) I need a quote on installing a basement wash sink. thanks Bill Engler "
W . E from Kansas City, MO on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your review. Andy will be contacting you very soon. Have a good day!"
- R - Mech
" Great! After hours. Quick, efficient and reasonable cost."
J . K from Kansas City, MO on October 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John Law performed an excellent plumbing job for us. He called us prior to his arrival to provide an ETA, which he kept. He explained what we should expect and once we approve the quote, he immediately went to work. John was very efficient, caring, and professional. He is a wonderful addition to the R-Mech team! Also, he has the cleanest truck of all the ones we've seen so far. He must be very organized. Thank you John for the quick work!"
S . H from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You were there on time and performed the needed service. The next day I thought there was still an issue, but after one of your techs arrived that problem was quickly taken care of. This is a company I would use again and recommend.."
J . R from Blue Springs, MO on October 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017