Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1799 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"If you are looking for top notch service and staff look no more! R-Mech will never disappoint from the minute they arrive to the minute they leave. Friendly, helpful, extra mile service! "
J . H from Kansas City , MO on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"came on time, very personable, did neat, quick work."
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had some frozen pipes when the temps dipped. Not only did they get the immediate problem fixed, but they just finished worked that will make sure that we don't have the issue in the future. I appreciate the professionalism of everyone from the person who answered the phone to the guys that crawled under the house. "
D . from Kansas City, MO on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service was fantastic and Andy was very helpful. The kitchen faucet he installed had a damaged part from the factory. He called the manufacturer to have another part sent to me at no cost."
B . R from Kansas City, MO on December 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We recently replaced two hot water heaters with a large tankless system. Kyle was extremely helpful and polite throughout the process. He went out of his way to work with us to solve problems we had with the system and suggest solutions to some difficulties with the system."
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" The servicemen were great! They called shad of time and gave me their approximate arrival time. They were friendly and courteous! They completed replacing the water heater quickly and did a great job of cleaning up! I will use R-Mech again."
C . C from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Friendly tech who knew what he was doing. Great customer service and will recommend this company to anyone. Honest and didn't try to "upsell" anything"
T . C from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" AWESOME JOB, FAST AND FRIENDLY. VERY ECONOMICAL AND DIDN'T TRY TO OVERCHARGE!"
I . D from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie, the technician, was friendly, helpful and did a great job! "
P . L from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went well. The technician was on time; explained the process and answered my questions about the humidifier. His workmanship shows that he is attentive to detail. He explained how to use of the manual thermostat and when to turn off the unit. He left the area clean and removed all the trash. GOOD JOB !! "
G . from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017