Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I wish I got better news about my water softener but James was super helpful and up-front when discussing options with me. "
D . T from Kansas City, MO on January 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Kyle was very professional and friendly. So was the technician, Westin, who installed my new water heater and pressure relief valve. Work done was outstanding and in a timely manner."
M . B from Kansas City, MO on January 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Last minute need for service which was met with quick response and repair. Bill was even a pleasant surprise as I was expecting much more."
B . from Lees Summit, MO on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After moving into my new house I was dismayed to learn the master shower was luke-warm at best. Thanks so much for fixing the issue. I even had to put a little cold water in the mix! Thank you!!!"
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Jason was fantastic! Answered all my questions - corrected my furnace & humidifer. If I ever have a problem again I will be sure to call him!"
M . R from Kansas City, MO on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called at 8:30 am for a furnace issue. The tech was there by 9:30 and the issue was resolved by 9:45. Great job! Great price!"
J . from Kansas City, MO on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Somebody pinch me! An HVAC company visited my home, gave my system the once-over, and then told me that nothing was wrong. There were several "possible" problems, each of which were brought back to factory specs. An adjustment or two was made for better efficiency and the system is now performing as it should. R-Mech responded immediately to my call for service and arrived at the beginning of their 2-hour window. The follow-up call (2 days later) was scheduled for 11AM-1PM, but rate of services was allowing an earlier visit. I'm pleased that I was given the option of receiving the service sooner and took advantage of it. All work was explained in plain language and the value of the service has me committed to this company. If I ever have an issue with my system again, I will not be anxious to make the call for repairs. Trust in a company goes a long way."
D . R from Kansas City, MO on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As Always very reasonable and what a GREAT guy!!! Thank you!"
J . L from Kansas City, MO on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If you are looking for top notch service and staff look no more! R-Mech will never disappoint from the minute they arrive to the minute they leave. Friendly, helpful, extra mile service! "
J . H from Kansas City , MO on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"came on time, very personable, did neat, quick work."
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017