Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Friendly, on time, great work. "
C . from Kansas City, MO on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" In spite of the fact that the job was harder than expected Robbie maintained a friendly, professional attitude. The faucet is still quite new but so far I am very satisfied the the completed work."
D . S from Kansas City, MO on February 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thu Jan 28th, 2017, I bought the installation of a whole house humidifier through Angie's List for $299. Within a few days, it is installed. My comments are limited to scheduling and installation. Only time will tell whether it is a good investment. Thursday the 28th, the person who talked me concerning questions and scheduling was very nice and helpful. Initially, when I called I had not purchased the deal, but she is the reason I immediately bought the deal and then called back to schedule it.Jason Payson installed the system. He is a very personable person. The job is most important, but it is always better to have nice people to work with. Within a few hours, the job was done and Jason gave me the run down on the unit. "
B . from Gardner, KS on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I didn't receive a call in the morning to let me know when the scheduled time would be as indicated. I had to call the hot line to have them call the plumber to find out it was from 3-5. The crew showed up at the very end of the allotted time, which spilled over into the evening. The crew was very good and explained things great. It was really everything up until then. My kitchen sink doesn't have the pressure it used to, so it's something I guess I will have to look at. It would've been nice if they tested everything out prior to leaving."
M . R from Lees Summit, MO on January 31st, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" I feel like I was ripped off. I was in need of a water heater in an emergency, was forced to pay over $500 dollars for a water pressure regulator and installation for a part that runs no more than $150.00. The area where the regulator was installed required no confined space entry and was openly accessible. Can provide photos. Workers were on site for 2 hours total. "
J . G from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 31st, 2017
star(1 / 5)
" On time, courteous, and thorough. We were given an estimate to replace a toilet that was installed when the house was built 40 years ago. "
C . R from Blue Springs, MO on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, courteous, and thorough. We were given an estimate to replace a toilet that was installed when the house was built 40 years ago. "
C . from Blue Springs, MO on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual we are very satisfied with your work. Our furnace went out on Sunday late afternoon. We called M Rech and we were sent someone quite quickly . After explaining everything we selected the furnace we wanted. By Monday afternoon we had a new furnace. All the mess was cleaned up, including taking away the old one. Thank you again."
F . from Kansas City, MO on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service...Could not be happier with person, service, explanation....Would call again and recommend to family and friends"
J . from Liberty, MO on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie did great work!!!"
T . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017