Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1799 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Robbie was a very kind and helpful gentleman. We will call you for all our future needs. Thanks!"
D . H from Platte City, MO on February 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was happy with the work and the technician. But I think the charges for installation of a brand name kitchen faucet that was completed in less than an hour was away too much. I have spent literally well in excess of 10k in the last year's with R-Mech, and have always been happy with quality of work, but with respect I feel as if perhaps I should begin to look for other options given what respectfully seem to me like increasingly excessive charges."
S . from Kansas City, MO on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Nice job - nice serviceman"
C . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service - this is the second time Jake has helped us - first to repair our furnace a couple of months ago and this time to install our new water heater, and we've been exceptionally pleased with his efficiency and knowledge, as well as his kindness to us."
E . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was easy to schedule with very pleasant receptionist. Service was easy to schedule with a pleasant receptionist. Appointment was confirmed with email including a photo of the plumber and he called on the way. I need a follow up visit but was told how to get the part myself from Delta saving money! Very pleased and love the feeling of trust I felt."
C . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They did a good job. And they were on time."
L . from Kansas City, MO on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jon arrived on time, listened to my problem, went right to work and was very knowledgeable, courteous and finished the repair promptly. I was very pleased with Jon as well as pleased with previous people with his company who have been to my home. I definitely would recommend his company to my family and friends."
J . from Liberty, MO on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jon arrived on time, listened to my problem, went right to work and was very knowledgeable, courteous and finished the repair promptly. I was very pleased with Jon as well as pleased with previous people with his company who have been to my home. I definitely would recommend his company to my family and friends."
J . from Liberty, MO on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"did very good, repaired all problems at agreed rates, showed up ontime, good job. "
J . from Lees Summit, MO on February 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did very good, showed up on time, called, and fixed all problems at agreed rates. "
J . M from Lees Summit, MO on February 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017