Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1795 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great job, Andrew came in and opened up the drain line in my basement and flushed it out afterwards to make sure it was flowing nicely. "
D . from Basehor, KS on February 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable - excellent - thanks!"
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm well pleased with Josh and Jesse thouaral inspection of my furnace, thank you for coming out on a short notice. "
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did a good job. Very pleasant young man. "
J . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jon is a very knowledgeable Plummer. He arrived and was able to fix the problem without having to replace any parts. This is the 2nd time we have used Jon because he is a real pro."
K . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were trying to get our house ready to sell and the air conditioner died. And since we knew our furnace was old and probably next, we decided to replace them both. What started out as a highly stresssful incident, turned out to be a really positive experience, thanks to the efforts of the team at R MECH Heating Plumbing and Cooling. Mike came out for an estimate and we really enjoyed talking with him. The rates were amazing and the no pressure attitude was refreshing. Most of all, the contract terms were above and beyond what we expected. Financing was arranged and workmen showed up on the appointed day. Everyone was courteous and efficient and when they left, we had a shiny, new ac and furnace, all within 4 days of first contact. We could tell a huge difference right away with our new Lennox appliances. We would highly recommend R MECH Heating Cooling and Plumbing. This company is amazing. If you're looking for a company that genuinely strives to provide the best experience possible for the customer, then this is the company to go with."
K . S from Overland Park, KS on February 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great jog"
M . S from Kansas City, MO on February 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great job.....we are very please"
M . S from Kansas City, MO on February 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy with the service provided,,,,the tech arrived promptly and solved my stopped up drain line and provided me with a analysis of the issue at hand,,,"
L . from Mc Louth, KS on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great. Robbie is the best."
C . J from Kansas City, MO on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017