Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1799 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Liked the people and satisfied with the work "
J . C from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional "
S . W from Lees Summit, MO on March 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie worked very hard to determine the source of the water leak and was able to fix it. He is a great asset to your company!"
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie was efficient and very nice! "
M . G from De Soto, KS on March 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Technician was on time and professional. This is why we continue to look to RMech anytime we need service in our home. Jill and Michael Lehr"
J . L from Kearney, MO on March 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Timely service. Technician helpful and knowledgeable. Explained what was needed to be done and costs. Thank you for the great service!"
D . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always professional. "
R . from Lees Summit, MO on March 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great!!! Perfect job!!! Thank you!!!!"
L . T from Independence, MO on March 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great! Repairman checked out cheapest possibilities for repair saving me money which I greatly appreciated!"
J . D from Kansas City, MO on March 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We had R-Mech install a water heater we purchased at Home Depot. The company was able to give an estimate over the phone and schedule installation within 3 hours of ordering the appliance. Westin, the installer, was very courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional. He assessed the work to be done and was able to draw up a contract with a full quote within 30 minutes of arrival. His workmanship was top notch. He kept the area spotless upon leaving. He showed me various things I needed to know in order to keep the unit running optimally. Overall, I think R-Mech is a very competent company that does quality work."
M . P from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017