Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1956 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Was very impressed with Kyle and the work done. Even signed up for the maintenance program."
C . from Kansas City, MO on December 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was very prompt and took care of what he came to do quickly. Will use them again."
C . from Independence, MO on December 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James is great....very efficient and helpful to answer all my questions."
M . S from Kansas City, MO on December 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James was professional, arrived on time, & took the time to explain the procedure of cleaning my tankless water heater."
P . F from Kansas City, MO on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Our technician did a great job. Very professional and great communicator. He explained everything he did as well as the condition of our units. Thanks!!"
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was completely satisfied. Job well done! "
D . K from Independence, MO on November 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On tine friendly and knowledgeable technician. I will definately be a return customer! ."
R . from Kansas City, MO on November 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very quick response time and the technician was friendly and able to identify and fix my plumbing issue right away. He also detected a gas leak and was able to fix that as well. Very professional and courteous as well, I would recommend using R-Mech. "
B . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just to address the situation about the toilet flapper in our main floor bathroom....Jessie (I believe it was) had been out to our house on an initial visit and had, supposedly fixed that particular toilet. After he left, the toilet continued to have problems. When I called him about it, he said he should have replaced the flapper when he was there and would come by in the next day or two to address the problem. He later called and said I should set up another appt. which I did. When he came the second time and quoted us a price that was more than the cost of the original toilet or a new one (to replace the flapper), we declined and were charged for another service call. I believe he knew the problem before the second visit and could have or should have easily told us how much it was going to cost to repair a flapper. We certainly wouldn't have had him come out a second time had we known how much this was going to cost."
E . from Lees Summit, MO on November 23rd, 2017
star(1 / 5)
"I am so impressed with your company. Technicians are prompt, professional, and keep everything clean. I will continue to use your services exclusively when I need them."
K . from Kansas City, MO on November 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2018