Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Chris M was an excellent service technician who was extremely knowledgeable and explained in understandable terms what was the issue with our system. Chris also repaired the problem and gave us future options to consider."
D . from Kansas City, MO on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good installation and thorough clean up! Thanks, we appreciate your service Robert Stufflebeam "
R . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . from Lees Summit, MO on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Guess we're very efficient and thorough however I would have preferred to see city code that specified that I had to have pressure bladder put on my new water heater. I felt like I had no option and felt trapped to sign contract,if I wanted my water heater installed. I plan on checking with city to ensure it was. I will be asking for refund if not. You also need a handout to go over the maintenance items. Too much to remeember. I do want to stress I thought the guys were effieicentm competent, and professional. I just felt blindsided by the new rules that cost me almost $500. I've never known the city to require an inspection after installation. I will verify. "
K . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" EVERYTHING WAS GREAT... THANK YOU!!!"
R . P from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The gentleman were courteous they did their repair and ended up doing it cheaper than expected"
J . from Independence, MO on April 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time, courteous, informative"
L . B from Independence, MO on April 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James was pleasant and easy to talk to. He explained the problem and what needed to be done to correct it. He left the area neat and tidy. We really appreciated working with him."
S . D from Lees Summit, MO on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"J.T. and crew were very hardworking, polite, and did a good job."
K . from Blue Springs, MO on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Timely service. Very knowledgable and professional tech; very curtious; answered all of my questions.. Another checkup well done. Thanks again."
L . from Olathe, KS on April 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017