Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1956 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great work and solved two problems today. Westin was on time and finished the work within two hours after solving a difficult plumbing issue I've needed done."
K . R from Kansas City, MO on December 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace stopped working and Kyle was at our house quickly the same day we called. He diagnosed the problem and explained what was needed. He left to get the part needed to repair our furnace and had it working within an hour. R Mech is a great company that has helped us many times for different issues. Great company! Highly recommend!!!!"
J . from Kansas City, MO on December 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin did a very thorough and expert job inspecting all of the gas fittings in my entire house to determine there were no leaks. He was very prompt courteous and professional. I would recommend him to all my friends and neighbors."
C . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your technician was very helpful. He took time to explain what he did, what he found and what he suggested to fix the problem. Very polite and knowledgeable. Thank you."
L . B from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin was great. He explained the whys behind the needs. Appreciated. "
A . C from Kansas City, MO on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job! "
J . W from Olathe, KS on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was very knowledgeable and accommodating. It was a chilly night without heat, but Kyle quickly diagnosed the problem with our furnace and ran to get the part to repair it. We had heat in no time. Highly recommend R-Mech! We have used this company for heating, cooling and plumbing. They never disappoint!!"
J . from Kansas City, MO on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Will always is very knowledgeable and efficient. I appreciate his professional attitude and can-do positive outlook."
M . C from Kansas City, MO on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Don was very professional. great job for me. "
B . from Kansas City, MO on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very knowledgeable technician. Great job. Great information. "
K . H from Kansas City, MO on December 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2018