Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1952 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Tech was superb. Will call you guys again"
K . P from Independence, MO on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very helpful and worked very quickly"
B . from Raymore, MO on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always excellent service"
G . from Kansas City, MO on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Always excellent service"
G . M from Kansas City, MO on December 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have now had two interactions with your company and both were great. Kyle was very nice and fixed the problem very quickly. Thanks"
J . from Liberty, MO on December 13th, 2017
starstar(2 / 5)
"I have now had two interactions with your company and both were great. Kyle was very nice and fixed the problem very quickly. Thanks"
J . from Liberty, MO on December 13th, 2017
starstar(2 / 5)
" Great work and solved two problems today. Westin was on time and finished the work within two hours after solving a difficult plumbing issue I've needed done."
K . R from Kansas City, MO on December 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace stopped working and Kyle was at our house quickly the same day we called. He diagnosed the problem and explained what was needed. He left to get the part needed to repair our furnace and had it working within an hour. R Mech is a great company that has helped us many times for different issues. Great company! Highly recommend!!!!"
J . from Kansas City, MO on December 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin did a very thorough and expert job inspecting all of the gas fittings in my entire house to determine there were no leaks. He was very prompt courteous and professional. I would recommend him to all my friends and neighbors."
C . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your technician was very helpful. He took time to explain what he did, what he found and what he suggested to fix the problem. Very polite and knowledgeable. Thank you."
L . B from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2018