Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1955 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great services"
t . from Kansas City, MO on December 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Received prompt and very professional service on a Saturday. I would recommend R-Mech to my friends and family !!!"
G . from Independence, MO on December 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Replaced kitchen faucet"
D . D from Kansas City, MO on December 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly, very informative and excellent service."
M . from Kansas City, MO on December 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The invoice (or whatever it is called) that is attached does not even mention using the roto rooter on the sewer -- I SPECIFICALLY TOLD THE FIRST YOUNG LADY I SPOKE TO ON THE PHONE LAST WEEK THAT I WANTED THIS DONE BECAUSE SOMETIMES IN THE PAST, ROOTS WOULD GET INTO THE SEWER, AND I WANTED TO GO AHEAD AND DO IT NOW. I EVEN ASKED HER IF I NEEDED TO HAVE ONE PLUMBER TO ROTO ROOT THE SEWER, AND ANOTHER ONE FOR THE SINK AND OTHER WORK. SHE REPLIED NO THAT SHE WOULD SEND WESTON BECAUSE HE WAS ONE OF THE PLUMBERS WHO COULD DO BOTH PLUMBING AND ROTO ROOTING. WESTON DID NOT GIVE ME ANY CHOICE ABOUT THIS -- HE CANCELLED IT ON HIS OWN WITHOUT TALKING TO ME. WHEN I ASKED IF HE HAD TIME TO INSTALL THE GARBAGE DISPOSAL, HE DID NOT SAY THAT IF HE INSTALLED THE GARBAGE DISPOSAL, HE WOULD NOT HAVE TIME TO ROTO-ROOT THE SEWER. I DIDN'T KNOW THAT HE HAD NOT DONE THE ROTO ROOTING UNTIL HE PRESENTED THE BILL, I ASKED HIM WHY IT WAS NOT AS MUCH AS I THOUGHT, HE SAID HE HAD CANCELLED THE ROTO ROOT OF THE SEWER ON HIS OWN BECAUSE HE ASSUMED I DIDN'T WANT IT. WHEN I SAID I WANTED IT DONE, HE REPLIED IN A WHINEY VOICE "WELL, I GUESS THAT I COULD GIVE UP MY LUNCH TO DO IT." I RESENT HIM ACTING LIKE I WAS A MEAN BECAUSE I WANTED HIM TO COMPLETE THE WORK THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE DONE. I HAVE USED R-MECH PLUMBERS FOR SEVERAL YEARS FOR ALL OF MY PLUMBING NEEDS, BUT I WILL NOT EVER CALL AGAIN. "
A . from Olathe, KS on December 28th, 2017
starstar(2 / 5)
"Westin performed our service today. Outstanding job: arrived early, good explanations, solved unforeseen issues, and even came back a few hours later to fix a coupler because he remembered it might develop a slow leak (which it had!). Highly recommend "
J . from Stilwell, KS on December 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Friendly and on time"
J . from Kansas City, MO on December 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were able to take advantage of a great seasonal & military discount for a seasonal installment of an A/C unit. Marvin & Gary arrived early, were very professional, friendly, respectful (called me Mrs P...), wore their shoe covers when they came in, explained what they were doing, came up with two solutions to a problem and cleaned up everything- as though they weren’t even here! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR!"
T . P from Smithville , MO on December 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were able to take advantage of a great seasonal & military discount for a seasonal installment of an A/C unit. Marvin & Gary arrived early, were very professional, friendly, respectful (called me Mrs P...), wore their shoe covers when they came in, explained what they were doing, came up with two solutions to a problem and cleaned up everything- as though they weren’t even here! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR!"
T . P from Smithville , MO on December 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James was fantastic, he went above and beyond. Every service provider we've had from r mech "
L . T from Kansas City, MO on December 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2018