Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1955 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very knowledgable. Personable. Employee owned makes a huge difference. "
M . M from Leavenworth, KS on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is the third time I have used them. Each time they were on time and professional. I will be using them again."
K . from Lees Summit, MO on January 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was very polite, responded quickly to my call, and correctly diagnosed the problem! Huge relief to have a competent technician who gave me a quick answer and a detailed explanation of how to correct the problem. Thank you for working on Sundays!"
J . from Lees Summit, MO on January 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent servic, on time and polite"
C . from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . from Mc Louth, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The tech was prompt, thorough and answered all of my questions."
M . J from Olathe, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very unprofessional. Plumber refused to take action to prevent possible harm to carpet. Most service people either remove their shoes or use shoe covers, he did neither - we requested he remove shoes, but he said his street shoes were "clean". We have white carpet.Invoice was not itemized. I purchased an Angie's List coupon which was supposed to cover the service call and provide a $50 service discount. Service man said he would give us an additional discount, besides the $50 option. To replace a stool flapper and float over $223? When I questioned service man on the apparent high cost, given we paid Angie's list $39, he suggested it was due to the Gerber flapper. I've had better service on these products and a cheaper price from two other plumbing firms. My biggest mistake was in not getting a detailed quote so I could value the Angie's List coupon."
W . from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 8th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
B . from Olathe, KS on January 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jason was extremely helpful with our heating issue. Even helping on short notice, in the early hours of new year's day. Fixed our problem quickly and at an affordable cost. Will be calling R-mech again for our heating, cooling and plumbing needs."
A . from Kansas City, MO on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service rep Weston was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job flushing our water heater and gave me tips on how to keep it operating efficiently. Great service!"
V . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2018