Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was extremely pleased with all aspects of my service call. Chris Marshment was very pleasant and informative. He volunteered information that I would never have thought of as well as answered all of my questions. I have a home warranty policy and was worried that might influence the service that I was requesting. I should not have worried as Chris made me feel like people do that all the time. I have mentioned your name to at least two individuals as they had asked me if I would recommend your company. I would! Thank you for being so prompt and informative. It was a good day."
S . from Blue Springs, MO on July 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were very nice and helpful ."
M . from Independence, MO on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I really liked Josh (Crash) a lot . He was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. He found a problem with the capacitor and replaced it for an additional charge which I wasn't expecting but it seemed necessary. Unfortunately today when I came home for lunch the house felt very warm and I went to the thermostat which I have set to 72 degrees was showing 77!!?? I was concerned about this and called R-Mech and was told they could send someone out but I would be charged $129 for after hours call???? Clearly it's no coincidence that my unit that was working perfect before the inspection is now malfunctioning After the inspection so I have asked that I speak to the technician regarding this. I am hoping to hear from him soon as he did say I could contact him with any future problems."
L . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The servicer Kyle arrived early. Put covers on shoes, greeted me in a polite professional manner. He excuted his duties while maintaining a clean work area. He was able to unplug the shower drain within a few minutes. He was at alll times friendly and professional while explaining what he was doing. Answering all questions. Kyle seemed very knowledgeable in plumbing field. I say this with some knowledge as i was a Buildings and grounds director before retiring.. Thank i will be calling for him if i need of further work."
C . from Lees Summit, MO on July 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The servicer Kyle arrived early. Put covers on shoes, greeted me in a polite professional manner. He excuted his duties while maintaining a clean work area. He was able to unplug the shower drain within a few minutes. He was at alll times friendly and professional while explaining what he was doing. Answering all questions. Kyle seemed very knowledgeable in plumbing field. I say this with some knowledge as i was a Buildings and grounds director before retiring.. Thank i will be calling for him if i need of further work."
C . from Lees Summit, MO on July 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had R-Mech over to do my annual A/C tune-up 7/11. Both Chris and Josh did a great job getting my A/C back to 100% running efficiency. Apparently, a few things were done incorrectly during the initial installation causing my system to run only about 75% efficient.Thanks to both for catching these errors and correcting! I will definitely continue to use R-Mech for annual checkups and would recommend others to do so as well.Lou"
L . from Olathe, KS on July 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician arrived on time, thoroughly inspected the HVAC equipment and explained his findings in detail to me (at a technical level as I inquired more). This was for an A/C tune up. He was very helpful in recommending service work and commenting on how soon it should be completed."
R . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Zach, the service tech, was polite, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable."
K . from Stilwell, KS on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Was very respectful, worked fast, and very pleased with their work!"
B . R from Kansas City, MO on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zach arrived at the beginning of the window and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. I was very impressed that he took the time to show me the defective part and readings and the new part and readings. He explained everything that he was doing. He reviewed the SAFE and I decided to purchase that and he completed the a/c tune up during the service call. Definitely worthy of the 5 star rating!On a side note, when I called to schedule the service call, Lacey was friendly, courteous and helpful. "
S . from Kansas City, MO on July 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017