Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Chris did a quality work and preformed the work you stated you would do .He explained all as he went along. Did not mess around got the job done and left !!"
R . from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your technician, Zach, was excellent. He explained every step he took to fix the problem (capacitor blew out in Saturday's storm). Also added some coolant. very nice young man. He also came back the next day to check on our "low air flow" problem. "
J . from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris was prompt, professional, quick to accomplish task...and tolerated this ole' soldier! Great work as always from R-Mech."
T . from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ever thing was done very well. but i never received an invoice yet."
J . B from Holden, MO on July 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I HIRED R-MECH FOR THE SECOND TIME, AND AGAIN I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH HOW QUICK THEY SOLVED MY PROBLEM."
H . from Blue Springs, MO on July 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My A/C went out in the middle of the night just before the hottest day of the summer. I called for emergency service and Chris came out to the house. He analyzed the problem and quickly made the repairs. Chris did a great job of explaining all of the details and saved us from a very hot day in the house. Highly recommended!"
J . Z from Overland Park, KS on July 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fantastic service! Dependable, friendly."
K . from Kansas City, MO on July 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived on time and fixed the issue quickly. Jake was professional and personal. Would call them again."
T . from Kansas City, KS on July 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"THIS WAS DIMBY MONEY WELL SPENT! CHRIS WAS OUTSTANDING AND VERY THOROUGH INSPECTING AND MAKING SURE OUR AGING UNITS ARE UP TO SNUFF. HE HAD A FEW MINOR SUGGESTIONS AND GOOD EXPLANATIONS FOR THE OPTIONAL MAINTENANCE SUGGESTIONS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND WILL USE FOR ALL FUTURE HVAC NEEDS."
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zach was very knowledgeable and professional! Through his knowledge, he diagnosed an upcoming failure in our A.C. and repaired it which avoided an outtage in the hottest part of the summer. "
A . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017