Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Needed a water shut-off connection cleaned before the city would transfer the service. The service was completed in less than four hours and the follow-up was great."
C . R from Independence, MO on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"20-point air conditioner tune up performed by R-Mech. Notes were included at bottom of service report recommending adding additional refrigerant but was not offered by R-Mech at time of tune up. Upon clarification with R-Mech, they sent a technician back out to add refrigerant and charged only for the freon added, no additional travel or service charges were incurred."
J . M from Overland Park, KS on June 7th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Technician said low on freon and was sure if he opened up the furnace he could "shut it down". Thought we could still get some cool air until a new system is purchased but unit doesn't work at all. When looked at we could see the outside unit wasn't cleaned at all. Full of cottonwood seeds. I don't feel I received the service I normally do from R-Mech and that I expected. Would like to speak with someone about correcting this as well as the quote given for new units. Please call: 816-876-6102."
D . F from Kansas City, MO on June 7th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"Poor Robbie had to leave and come back with heavy duty equipment to clear our clog - it was a mess. He was very professional the entire time, patient and diligent to get the job done right."
K . P from Kansas City, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In installing a new faucet to a 100 year old sink, the technicians were diligent and after a few problems were able to worked with me to provide a satisfactory solution. R-Mech arrived on time, and I appreciate that they called before headed to my location. "
L . M from Kansas City, MO on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
K . C from Liberty, MO on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremy did an excellent job. Both issues that I had concerns about with my HVAC were addressed satisfactorily. "
M . T from Overland Park, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremy did an excellent job. Both issues that I had concerns about with my HVAC were addressed satisfactorily. "
M . T from Overland Park, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan was courteous, professional, prompt, and very knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with his inspection and clean-up of my A/C system."
D . G from Lenexa, KS on June 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie rocks! Two thumbs up! He deserves a raise, or at least his own business cards! "
D . F from Kansas City, MO on June 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017