Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1952 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent service from Westin"
J . S from Stilwell, KS on January 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service - very professional."
H . G from Kansas City, MO on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy with the service your company provided. I felt very comfortable with your servicemen and their knowledge about your products and my needs. I would recommend your company to my friends and neighbors. I will plan on using your company in the future."
F . O from Blue Springs, MO on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the gentleman that answered the phone to Street coming out to assist! Both gentleman were very knowledgeable, professional and the response time was exceptional! Thanks for getting our heat back on in the middle of winter!!"
D . from Kansas City, MO on January 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I could not have expected any better professionalism and expertise than I received on Jan 9 from Kyle C. when he diagnosed and replaced the prv on the main line into my home. A bit pricey maybe, but honestly this is one of those times that I didn't mind paying in order to get this done right away and by someone who obviously knows what he is doing. I'll absolutely use R-Mech with future plumbing needs. Thanks again to Kyle and R-Mech."
K . from Lees Summit, MO on January 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The people were all polite and friendly, but the service was not timely. After accepting the quote, the first part was not ordered until more than a week later. It took over 70 days to get my fireplace fixed due to parts. I did not get the feeling there was a sense of urgency to get the job done. On a positive note, they did want to get the job done right and for that I am thankful."
B . from Leavenworth, KS on January 22nd, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
" Westin is wonderful explained everything to me Left everything so clean Thank you"
N . T from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 20th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
"Our tech was prompt, courteous and knowledge. He took the time to explain what he found and what needed to be fixed or replaced"
L . from Raymore, MO on January 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used R-Mech several times over the past few years for plumbing, heating and cooling. The R-Mech team has always been polite, professional and properly completed the task. Brad C. has done a great job with the business. Street P, the technician today did an awesome job. Thank you R-Mech. Mike C."
M . from Liberty, MO on January 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2018