Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1795 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


R . from , on July 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Josh and Jonathan came out to my home just two hours after I called R-Mech with a list of problems I was having with a new LG Mini-Split System and the newly installed mini UV lights. I had hired a previous contractor to install both the LG Mini-Split System and the UV lights and when things started going wrong a week ago and I wasn't getting any help from the previous contractor, I got an electrician to come to our home. After his findings, I immediately called R-Mech and I am so glad that I did. Josh and Johnathan found so many things wrong with what the previous contractor had done in the installation process. They took pictures and made a list of everything that needed to be corrected. Some of the things that were wrong were most distressing and upsetting because we could have had a fire in our home. Josh and Jonathan took their time to explain each issue to me, to answer my questions and to take the time to check the entire installation out because I needed to know what was wrong with everything. Josh and Jonathan were respectful and kind and I think they went above and beyond by rehanging a set of curtains and placing a bookcase back in its place. If anyone asks me to recommend a good HVAC company, I will be sure to tell them about R-Mech and if anyone wants to know about the mini-split system, R-Mech is the only company I would trust with this new type of technology."
J . from Kansas City, KS on July 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brad and his entire team have been amazing. They are professional and truly care about the customer needs. I will ONLY use R-Mech for my heating/cooling needs. The service is the best I have ever received from a heating/cooling company. I would recommend them to anyone with HVAC needs. THANK YOU!!!!"
C . from Kansas City, MO on July 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle called ahead to ask if he could come early. That was great, as it freed up my whole afternoon. He did an excellent job fixing my two problems, even running out to buy a part he needed. He was clean and tidy, left the job sites in perfect shape, and was nice to my two little dogs! Thank you, Kyle!"
W . from Grandview, MO on July 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle has been here several times and is always prompt,efficient and polite. He has always been able to fix what-ever the problem was. R-Mech is great!"
E . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wasn't sure if I'd get a response last evening--considering it was after hours and was pretty late as well. Not only did I get a timely response, but our tenants reported a very courteous technician who provided a great deal of information that should enable us to avoid this event occurring in the future. Very grateful for the quality and timeliness of your service."
o . from Lees Summit, MO on July 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" A total life saver! Thank you so much for your kindness, professionalism and quick repair of our water heater. You have made a customer for life!"
J . B from Platte City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great people."
C . B from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris did a quality work and preformed the work you stated you would do .He explained all as he went along. Did not mess around got the job done and left !!"
R . from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your technician, Zach, was excellent. He explained every step he took to fix the problem (capacitor blew out in Saturday's storm). Also added some coolant. very nice young man. He also came back the next day to check on our "low air flow" problem. "
J . from Kansas City, MO on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017