Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1795 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Everything was great and Jesse did a fantastic job explaining the system and the service he performed. Thank you."
T . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Work was good but too high priced."
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Great service, very knowledgeable about my Rinnai tankless hot water heaters. Now I can take a shower without the cold/hot fluctuating back and forth."
R . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great! "
J . U from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . from Kansas City, MO on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin was great. Very nice and very knowledgeable."
S . from Kansas City, MO on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service reps we're outstanding in there efforts to solve a problem in one of my furnaces which saved me a considerable amount of money. I would recommend Mr Street and Chris for any furnace type problems."
J . from Stilwell, KS on November 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob gave my furnace an annual clean and check. He also replaced the blower capacitor and made a recommendation for setting my humidifier for the winter. Jacob worked with confidence, he was on time, respected my home, and he was pleasant with a sense of humor as he went about his work.."
J . from Kansas City, MO on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick and efficient -- better than "On Time" -- we'd say "Early". Explained everything thoroughly, and why he was doing what he was doing . "
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time and finished quickly. Ran through the operations."
D . B from Lees Summit, MO on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017