Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1956 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Technician was very attentive and polite to my wife and family. He addressed the technical issues very well and to our satisfaction. The response time from when we called to when the tech arrived was less than 12 hours. In addition, the tech arrived at the time he quoted. "
J . from Kansas City, MO on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job--very professional and friendly!"
W . from Platte City, MO on June 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . from Kansas City, MO on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly service man (chris). Ensured all questions answered .and have advice on helping with condensation issues. Would recommend any time (....and done so already) "
K . from Independence, MO on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin was a fantastic tech. Very knowledgeable. He initially thought it was a certain problem with my ac unit, which it was but, another problem arose. He kept at it and troubleshooted and racked his brain and finally got it. What a grate dude. Can not say enough. Thanks man!"
C . from Grandview, MO on June 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Justin was AWESOME! He answered my questions and told me things that others have not, a true expert. His customer service was excellent and I hope to have HIM come back every time I need help with my HVAC! Thank you Justin!"
D . from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good work and was on time. Feel the techs are thorough and answer any questions I have."
N . from Kansas City, MO on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . from Kansas City, MO on June 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have an old furnace and was not surprised to get bad news from Brad at R-Tech that my control panel needed to be replaced. I called Sears and found out that they do not make that particular furnace any longer and thus I would need to replace the whole unit. My thermostat had not been working, so i bought a new one and put it in, but still couldn't get the air to come on. I tried to contact Brad several times, but was unsuccessful and so I called All Hours Heating to come assess the problem. Joe from All Hours was here 5 minutes and got the unit running....This was truly a blessing because I am disabled and very short on cash!!!"
A . H from Kansas City, MO on June 11th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"On time and responsive. Got the job done in a timely fashion. Provided good information."
N . from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2018