Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 2045 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very fast and efficient. I have a problem with the furnace not coming on again, but manually flippiing a switch seems to work fine. Next time, he will get it fixed."
T . from Kansas City, MO on November 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate the quick and easy service call to flush my on demand tank. Always polite employees whether I talk to them on the phone or they come to my house. Appreciate good service."
E . from Kansas City, KS on November 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I always call r-mech first. Their reps are always pleasant and thorough. I feel like I can trust them to do the work they say they will. I have used them many times and it's not about price, it's about service."
M . from Blue Springs, MO on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our service tech Adam was fantastic. He did an excellent job and ensured everything was perfect before he left. Will use again. "
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Polite, professional, on time and knowledgeble. "
T . from Stilwell, KS on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"technician did a thorough job, was pleasant to deal with, and handled everything in a professional manner. Thanks!"
D . from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Water heater started leaking and water lines are making noises after being flushed I knew it was old but wish they would have left it alone instead of making it worse. I have to replace it now. "
M . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 30th, 2018
starstar(2 / 5)
" On time, polite, efficient use of time. "
K . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin Branick is professional and goes the extra mile to make sure things are good and that I understand the new equipment."
K . S from Kansas City, MO on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, good customer service, quickly completed the work and reasonable fee."
N . from Kansas City, MO on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2018