Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Kyle Coker was the plumber who came to my home today, he was very polite and professional."
D . G from Olathe, KS on January 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Oh, my gosh! The toilet was installed in about an hour. It would have taken a bit less time but Jack decided that the seat was gouged and dirty so made a special trip to a nearby hardware store to replace it. Who DOES that? THIS Company-that's who! Beautiful job and the bathroom was left cleaner than they found it! The price was fair and they came exactly when they said they'd come and even took a minute to pet the excited, wiggly little dog who was present! Thanks Jack and R-Mech! You NEVER let us down!"
E . O from Kansas City, MO on January 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Another great job by R-Mech! Heather was running early, called 45 minutes before our appointment time and asked if she could come early. I told her sure, and she got here right when she said she would. She was very pleasant, asked if I had any questions or particular concerns. We talked a few minutes, and she went downstairs with my wife. I can't do steps anymore. She spent close to an hour on the furnace. She pointed out a flex gas line that was no longer up to code, and found that the blower capacitor was out of spec and should be replaced. She put the new part in, and fortunately, everything else checked out OK. Great job Heather, thank you!"
D . V from Kansas City, MO on January 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Heather was the technican who provided the furnace tune up and did n excellent job. I have had other companies to provide the tune up, but none as thorough as Heather. She was the first to change the filter in my humidifier and I have had it 15 years. I will definitely ask for her again. "
L . Y from Kansas City, MO on January 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"She put our mind at ease with her complete and careful inspection of the furnace. .The charge for services was very reasonable. "
F . H from Kansas City, MO on January 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The humidifier problem is fixed! I really appreciated the excellent communication--a reminder phone call from you and a call from Heather, the technician, prior to arrival. "
W . B from Grandview, MO on January 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very satisfied with the work and the explanation. Thank you."
L . P from Independence, MO on January 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brad did a great job finally getting to the bottom of our Hot Water and furnace concerns!! We finally have Hot Water!!GREAT JOB BRAD!!!"
J . H from Lees Summit, MO on January 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I submitted this again to add a comment. Heather almost freaked out when she saw my 3M filter that had been in the furnace for two months and was somewhat dirty. It was supposed to last three months I read the following article on this web site which made clear the issues of reduced airflow caused by a restrictive furnace filter.The possibility of cracking the new heat exchanger and lower overall heating and cooling efficiency is unacceptable. At the same time keeping the system free of accumulated dust is a good thing. Beyond keeping the house very clean what is the best practice for keeping the furnace dust free? http://www.lacool.ws/air%20filter%20tutorial.htmMike Ford"
M . F from Kansas City, KS on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Heather was quite good and replaced the part that was causing the failure. The house was at 65 degrees and is now at 70 degrees on its way to 72 degrees. I suspect this differential pressure switch has been acting up since the heating season began. I had noticed some restarts that happened occasionally. The temperature settings were always on target so I thought everything was fine until I woke up yesterday morning and found the air I was breathing to be much colder. "
M . F from Kansas City, KS on January 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017