Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jack was very efficient and professional when upgrading our toilets. We initially got a tune-up but he confirmed our suspicion that we needed new toilets to fix the problems we were seeing with our builder grade toilets. Thanks!!"
D . T from Riverside, MO on February 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . B from Liberty, MO on February 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Representative communicated well, was polite, quickly assessed the problems and provided alternatives and suggestions. Much appreciated and would definitely consider using again."
E . M from Raytown, MO on February 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jack did a great job installing the new toilet. He was very professional and was very clean, and neat and I appreciated his input. I wasn't planing on purchasing a new toilet but when I decided to do it he went right out bought the toilet and installed it the same day which I appreciated because it was towards the end of the day. I would definitely use your company again. I do feel though since I did purchase the toilet that the $39 dollars that I payed on Angie's List for the inspection should have been deducted from my total amount. "
S . H from Kansas City, MO on February 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle arrived 4hours early, preceding his visit with a phone call. The job took him 5 minutes. The he stayed to assess my basement for a new tankless Rinnai water heater. A very polite and helpful person!"
W . B from Grandview, MO on February 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Right on time and very friendly!"
T . H from Weatherby Lake, MO on February 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician called before he came and arrived early. The replacement toilet was installed and the old one removed in less than an hour. Totally satisfied!"
T . W from Olathe, KS on February 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First with an appointment window of 9-11am, Josh presented at 9:12am. His arrival on the early side of the window set the tone for a positive experience. He was professional and made me feel comfortable enough to by an annual maintenance/inspection from you."
T . F from Kansas City, MO on February 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was very proficient. He fixed 2 toilets and explained how to solve a couple of other minor issues we were experiencing. "
D . K from Olathe, KS on February 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use this company in the future."
N . M from Shawnee, KS on February 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017