Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great experience. I knew who was coming (including picture) and when and this was confirmed with a call advising that they were 30minutes out. Josh performed the furnace tune-up and explained clearly what he found and options to fix. I could not ask for anything more from a visit."
s . s from Overland Park, KS on February 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . P from Overland Park, MO on February 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I needed work done on two leaks, one in the kitchen and one outside. Jack, the plumber came out the day of the appointment and fixed the kitchen leak. Since he did not have the supplies needed to fix the second leak, we set up another time for him to come by. On the day of the second appointment, he was late, but I received a call to let me know he was running behind. He was very professional and stayed as long as needed to complete the work. Overall, I am very happy with the services provided and will call R-Mech for future plumbing needs."
K . V from Gardner, KS on February 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jack was timely, respectful, efficient, careful, and very thorough. He left with the requested work done well and completed...and much appreciated. I give him high praise and would certainly want him to return, if I had additional plumbing problems."
J . B from Lee\'s Summit, MO on February 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"He arrived 5 minutes before the scheduled time! He was very efficient, courteous, and detailed when he showed me how to run the new humidifier. The technician not only told me how to run the humidifier, but why you need to keep up with filter changes, how it works with my heat pump, etc. We have put off having this humidifier installed because normally this costs almost double. I purchased the Angie's list coupon because I had you all do a furnace tune up over a year ago, so I knew I liked the company. This deal was exactly what we could afford. Thank you!"
R . S from Kansas City, MO on February 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"He is friendly easy going and reliable "
A . F from Kansas City , KS on February 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had 2 toliets checked and flappers replaced. Looked at leaky facets and made recommendations and flushed the water heater. "
S . E from Kansas City, MO on February 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . R from Lenexa, KS on February 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great - great service. Keep that guy! "
W . G from Shawnee, KS on February 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very satisfied with the work you did for me Kyle arrived ahead of schedule and explain what needed to be done and that some additional part would be needed and why and what the extra cost would before he started he finished quickly and did a excellent job. I will definitely call R-Mech again if i need a plumber."
R . C from Kansas City, MO on February 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017