Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I used your services three different times and I never felt I was given anything less than was promised. It was a pleasure to deal with your company."
L . B from Kansas City, MO on February 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good people to work with. They go over and above to help and with information."
B . B from Overland Park , MO on February 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called to get a second opinion, after another company used scarevtactics. Josh went over their report physically showed me what they said was wrong. Gave me two options to fix furnace or buy a better complete system, even showed how they could use a higher efficiency furnace snd how you coukd route the exhaust vent. I chose to just fix the furnace. Which required only three parts the other company hadn't mentioned at all. Thank you."
J . S from Kansas City, MO on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle Coker did an excellent job --- he was very quick and efficient. He arrived at 5pm --- the end of the 3 to 5pm window, so I would not have had to leave work early. Next time I will ask for a call when the tech is on his way to my home."
B . C from Kansas City, MO on February 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech was the only company that would quote my hot water heater install. They didn't try to up sell me once they were here and honored their phone quote. I used them because they are recommended on Angie's List and they didn't charge a service fee to come out and give me a inflated quote. If needed, I will use them again and highly recommend them! "
J . G from Overland Park, KS on February 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It'll also save a lot of cash and time for those on fdeabgebdkak"
J . J from Oakland, AL on February 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. I will be a repeat customer."
R . M from Peclair, MO on February 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . S from Kansas City, MO on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician (Kyle Coker) was very friendly, timely and knowledgable. He showed up on time and did an excellent job installing the water heater in a timely manner. "
J . L from Kansas City, MO on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jack did a great job taking care of my plumbing needs. He also made recommendations about other products I plan to consider installing."
R . M from Peclair, MO on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017