Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Well mannered and honest"
J . S from Olathe, KS on March 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The guys got the job done and gave me clear explanation about what caused the problem and how to prevent the same problem in the future. They offered services to permanently fix the problem but didn't push me to follow through with another visit. I would use R Mech again."
B . B from Leawood, KS on March 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, courteous and punctual service!"
C . C from Independence, MO on March 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied and Jeremy listen to my concerns about other units service. Thanks."
T . D from Kansas City, MO on March 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This problem of sewer smell has been bugging us for over ten years. Other plumbers were not able to resolve the issue and estimated a cost of $100s of dollars to fix. Your plumber, Drew, knew his stuff, identified and fixed the problem in about 30 minutes. R-Mech will be my plumber & A/C service company from now on!!"
M . B from Parkville, MO on March 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was very efficient and completed the repair quickly. He explained what he was doing and asked if I had any other concerns."
S . J from Grandview, MO on March 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good job and good communication. Explained everything about how to maintain the system & what to watch for & how the whole thing works. "
L . G from Kansas City, MO on March 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a new toilet installed"
F . T from Kc, KS on March 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was a good experience-much better than the "visit" by Jack a couple of weeks ago.(Jack was suppose to perform one of the one-year Plumbing Service Packages inspection deal. He did virtually nothing. Jack's visit was below average) Kyle was friendly, efficient and ready to answer my questions. Kyle was Excellent"
K . C from Overland Park , KS on March 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . S from Kansas City, MO on February 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017