Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Cole was very nice, helpful, and did a great job. Would use them again if needed. "
T . N from Overland Park, KS on March 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I do not use the word "professional" a lot nowadays due to a lot of companies or people not conducting themselves in a professional manner. However, Kyle Coker from R-Mech is exactly that, a professional. I would highly recommend him and his company to anyone that needs a plumber to do a job right and in a highly friendly way as well. "
R . D from Lee\'s Summit, MO on March 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience was great. My particular technician Cole was on time, professional and very pleasant to deal with. He completed on time as promised and took time to explain questions I had about the system. "
A . E from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . H from Leawood, KS on March 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Drew was excellent!!! Made sure he got everything cleaned out and offered a 60 day guarantee... Thanks Drew"
J . H from Lenexa, KS on March 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very positive experience withJeremy. Highly professional courteous polite. Pleasure doing business with RM. "
W . R from Olathe, KS on March 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate the email reminder that was sent the day before the service appointment. The service was outstanding."
M . P from Kansas City, MO on March 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cole took time to listen and really tried to figure out the source of the problem. "
D . H from North Kansas City, MO on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Obviously, excellent and professional work. Made an evening call to accomodate my schedule. You will get more business from me."
M . D from Mission, KS on March 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was able to schedule the work right away. Did a thorough job and would use them again."
G . E from Overland Park, KS on March 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017