Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1723 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was very pleased with the work done by R-Mech. Drew, the technician, was very courteous and explained everything fully. He was done on schedule and left the work site clean and orderly."
H . P from Independence, MO on May 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremy, the tech who came out to check my furnace and A/C was personable and helpful and gave me some good suggestions on how to keep my equipment clean. He also didn't mind my peppering him with questions and he gave me the answers to all of them. He did a good job."
J . O from Basehor, KS on May 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle did a great job for us again—this time ably assisted by Robbie. The $244 cost was a bit steep for a 30-minute faucet-installation job—especially considering that we didn’t need a stopper-system to be installed—but the quality of work and the plumbers’ professionalism were first rate."
M . H from Prairie Village, KS on May 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I know I can rely on the technician to be on time and fix the problem. I have used the company in the past."
M . G from Lee\'s Summit, MO on May 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did a great job. Very competetive price, came on time, worked efficiently and charged what we had agreed to. "
K . D from Overland Park, KS on April 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our tech was awesome"
A . C from St Louis, MO on April 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, quick, professional, and personable. What more can you want."
S . K from Kansas City, MO on April 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"good experience nick is a very good representative of r-mech,have done business with you before and have not been disappointed yet"
M . H from Kansas City , MO on April 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan arrived on time, after calling, to do a seasonal AC check-up. He found I needed a new HVAC blower capacitor, which he installed after my approval. He did a great job!"
W . B from Grandview, MO on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jack was on time and did the job quite well. He explained everything he wanted to do and then went about doing it! "
E . O from Kansas City, MO on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017