Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1723 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"R-Mech has always been a pleasure! Professional...great communication."
A . W from Kansas City, MO on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan couldn't have been nicer. Joy to deal with as everyone from your company is. The warranty is still in effect on my AC but I would rather pay R-Mech than deal with the strangers I would have to use to fix my problem. You have a great company. Can't say enough nice things about Nathan. We'll never use another plumber or Heating and Air company. Thanks R-Mech for doing a great job at a great price!!"
D . M from Lees Summit, MO on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie did an excellent job. He explained everything he did and why he did it. Therefore, my experience was great."
R . S from Olathe, KS on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie was great! He fixed the leak in my washing machine hook-up in no time. He also gave me a quote for installing a new bathroom faucet. I will definitely use R-Mech in the future."
S . G from Kansas City, MO on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech was on time very courteous and professional. He kept me informed as to what needed to be done and my options. All around good experience. Thanks"
L . B from Overland Park, KS on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Needed a water shut-off connection cleaned before the city would transfer the service. The service was completed in less than four hours and the follow-up was great."
C . R from Independence, MO on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Poor Robbie had to leave and come back with heavy duty equipment to clear our clog - it was a mess. He was very professional the entire time, patient and diligent to get the job done right."
K . P from Kansas City, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . C from Liberty, MO on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremy did an excellent job. Both issues that I had concerns about with my HVAC were addressed satisfactorily. "
M . T from Overland Park, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremy did an excellent job. Both issues that I had concerns about with my HVAC were addressed satisfactorily. "
M . T from Overland Park, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017