Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Men called my home as I requested so could contain guard dogs. Men knew what to do and did it!"
J . W from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle and Jacob did a great job! Our new sink and Ice Machine work great, they even cleaned up some exposed pipe left behind from old equipment! They were fast, and didn't disrupt our daily business! We will call R-Mech for all of our plumbing needs!"
L . C from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremy did a really good job."
J . S from Kc, MO on July 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very good work done by your people. Thanks for a job well done."
L . M from Blue Springs, MO on July 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Josh showed up on time and immediately diagnosed the issue with my air-conditioner. He was very courteous and professional. I've had other companies out to service the air conditioner before, but I will be calling your company if I need service in the future."
E . S from Kansas City, MO on July 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Alfonzo called before coming and then arrived promptly. He got right to work checking my air conditioner. He was very good about making sure that all my questions were answered. He was very thorough and left my furnace area clean and neat. My invoice, followed by the invoice showing my payment, were sent promptly by email. An excellent experience! Thank you!"
C . D from Overland Park, KS on July 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a very good experience. The guys that came were very professional, knowledgeable and polite. They asked questions explained what they were doing or what needed to be done. "
M . J from Kansas City, MO on July 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The guys were great. The issue was resolved quickly. "
W . D from Olathe, KS on July 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Alfredo was prompt and professional. He explained technical things in a way that I could understand. The A/C tune-up was thorough and I am pleased with the service provided."
S . B from Kansas City, MO on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everyone was great. Thanks."
L . M from Kansas City, MO on July 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017