Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"No one wants to call a plumber 3 days before Christmas, but Jacob made it as pain-free as possible by fixing an issue we didn't know we had then fixing the leaky shower that we knew we had. All in all the price was fair, the work done quickly and efficiently and politely! Highly recommend R-Mech for their excellent HVAC work, too. We won't call anyone else!"
E . O from Kansas City, MO on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful! Thanks so much!"
J . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with the work Jacob and Drew did. They were very efficient and customer focused."
P . G from Lees Summit, MO on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"James was great - stayed late to finish the job and with excellent quality."
T . M from Kansas City, MO on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech is to be commended for the great customer service their employees provide. The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful when I had questions. I will definitely use R-Mech again."
C . G from Leavenworth, KS on December 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was awesome! "
S . A from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was awesome! "
S . A from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was awesome! "
S . A from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Both the service call and the installers were not only prompt but were a few minutes early for my appointments. They efficient and professional and I'm happy with my service. The only thing I wish they would have done was gone over different efficiency options for a new furnace. However, I'm still happy with my service and will keep them as a future reference for my HVAC service."
G . H from Kansas City, KS on December 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robby was very polite and calm. His equipment had problems but he went the extra mile to repair it and finish the job. "
T . R from Kansas City, MO on December 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017