Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The servicer Kyle arrived early. Put covers on shoes, greeted me in a polite professional manner. He excuted his duties while maintaining a clean work area. He was able to unplug the shower drain within a few minutes. He was at alll times friendly and professional while explaining what he was doing. Answering all questions. Kyle seemed very knowledgeable in plumbing field. I say this with some knowledge as i was a Buildings and grounds director before retiring.. Thank i will be calling for him if i need of further work."
C . from Lees Summit, MO on July 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had R-Mech over to do my annual A/C tune-up 7/11. Both Chris and Josh did a great job getting my A/C back to 100% running efficiency. Apparently, a few things were done incorrectly during the initial installation causing my system to run only about 75% efficient.Thanks to both for catching these errors and correcting! I will definitely continue to use R-Mech for annual checkups and would recommend others to do so as well.Lou"
L . from Olathe, KS on July 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zach, the service tech, was polite, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable."
K . from Stilwell, KS on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Was very respectful, worked fast, and very pleased with their work!"
B . R from Kansas City, MO on July 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zach arrived at the beginning of the window and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. I was very impressed that he took the time to show me the defective part and readings and the new part and readings. He explained everything that he was doing. He reviewed the SAFE and I decided to purchase that and he completed the a/c tune up during the service call. Definitely worthy of the 5 star rating!On a side note, when I called to schedule the service call, Lacey was friendly, courteous and helpful. "
S . from Kansas City, MO on July 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zach was great. Would recommend them. "
C . from Independence, MO on July 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Here and gone before I knew it and everything fixed perfectly, and within less than an hour of initial call ( on the day before a holiday, no less ). Couldn't ask for better. Thanks so much!"
T . from Kansas City, KS on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful service, plumbers were friendly and helpful. Everything looks/works great. Would do business with R-Mech again. Thank you!"
S . C from Lees Summit, MO on July 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used this company for a complete replacement of my heating system. This time the air conditioning failed and Chris Marshment came out and worked on my unit. He had to search around town today for this circuit board and even called me because it took a little longer than expected to find. He installed the new board and our air is up and running for the holiday weekend. I would recommend them to anyone. Pat Cooke, Prairie Village, Kansas "
P . from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Tech was polite, professional and competent. I could not have been more satisfied with the service."
W . from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017