Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Overall very positive. Robbie knew he was going to be running behind schedule and let me know ahead of time so there were no surprises. He was able to identify the issue I was having quickly and use the parts/material I had already purchased to complete the job. Very satisfied with his work and will be requesting him if services are needed in the future. "
S . L from Kansas City, MO on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable and I didn't like he was trying to sell me something I didn't need. I will call your company for future hvac needs."
M . R from Grandview, MO on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All went very well. Thanks for your service."
A . W from Mission, KS on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This was the second visit for Jacob Wright (for different problems) and again, he was able to determine the problem and get it fixed."
J . P from Kansas City, MO on January 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob Wright showed up right on time. He was able to determine the problem and get it fixed in a very timely manner. He was very pleasant and has excellent communication skills."
J . P from Kansas City, MO on January 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service personnel were pleasant and clean. Worked quickly and completed thoroughly. "
J . T from Kansas City, MO on January 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . J from Kansas City, MO on January 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very, very satisfied. Could have installed a new hot water heater but was honest and said to wait to see if we actually had a leak. We did not and saved us cost of new hot water heater. Even received a follow up call three days later to be sure that they were correct. Very honest people and will definitely use again."
R . M from Kansas City, MO on January 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . G from Liberty, MO on January 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"While I hate spending money, at least I got quality service! Kyla is a first rate professional. "
D . G from Gladstone, MO on January 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017