Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"ever thing was done very well. but i never received an invoice yet."
J . B from Holden, MO on July 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I HIRED R-MECH FOR THE SECOND TIME, AND AGAIN I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH HOW QUICK THEY SOLVED MY PROBLEM."
H . from Blue Springs, MO on July 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My A/C went out in the middle of the night just before the hottest day of the summer. I called for emergency service and Chris came out to the house. He analyzed the problem and quickly made the repairs. Chris did a great job of explaining all of the details and saved us from a very hot day in the house. Highly recommended!"
J . Z from Overland Park, KS on July 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fantastic service! Dependable, friendly."
K . from Kansas City, MO on July 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived on time and fixed the issue quickly. Jake was professional and personal. Would call them again."
T . from Kansas City, KS on July 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"THIS WAS DIMBY MONEY WELL SPENT! CHRIS WAS OUTSTANDING AND VERY THOROUGH INSPECTING AND MAKING SURE OUR AGING UNITS ARE UP TO SNUFF. HE HAD A FEW MINOR SUGGESTIONS AND GOOD EXPLANATIONS FOR THE OPTIONAL MAINTENANCE SUGGESTIONS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND WILL USE FOR ALL FUTURE HVAC NEEDS."
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Zach was very knowledgeable and professional! Through his knowledge, he diagnosed an upcoming failure in our A.C. and repaired it which avoided an outtage in the hottest part of the summer. "
A . from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was extremely pleased with all aspects of my service call. Chris Marshment was very pleasant and informative. He volunteered information that I would never have thought of as well as answered all of my questions. I have a home warranty policy and was worried that might influence the service that I was requesting. I should not have worried as Chris made me feel like people do that all the time. I have mentioned your name to at least two individuals as they had asked me if I would recommend your company. I would! Thank you for being so prompt and informative. It was a good day."
S . from Blue Springs, MO on July 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were very nice and helpful ."
M . from Independence, MO on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The servicer Kyle arrived early. Put covers on shoes, greeted me in a polite professional manner. He excuted his duties while maintaining a clean work area. He was able to unplug the shower drain within a few minutes. He was at alll times friendly and professional while explaining what he was doing. Answering all questions. Kyle seemed very knowledgeable in plumbing field. I say this with some knowledge as i was a Buildings and grounds director before retiring.. Thank i will be calling for him if i need of further work."
C . from Lees Summit, MO on July 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017