Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I got a 20 point check thru Angie list and today 6/14/16 was my appointment and Kyle called me to let me know he was 30 min out so I know I really appreciate that so I could make sure the dog was upstairs. Kyle came inside put on his shoe covers and started checking everything. Kyle was so kind he explained stuff to me when I asked him different questions. I really appreciate everything and would ask for him again to come out and do my ac check next year."
K . C from Gladstone, MO on June 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great results today! Found the problem and fixed it!"
M . S from Lawson, MO on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie called first and arrived within 20 minutes of the call, well within the appointment window given. I had R-MECH put in an identical toilet about 3 years ago. Corey an an apprentice had the stool installed and cleaned up and gone in less than an hour. Robbie also had the stool installed and was gone within the hour. Very professional and the job he did was great. Was friendly and efficient at the same time. Could not have imagined any better service."
W . W from Lees Summit, MO on June 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service installers were professional and willing to answer my questions;also, explained what they would be doing and gave me an estimate of time to completion. I was very satisfied and and would use R-Mech again."
J . J from Kansas City, MO on June 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job. I need a receipt for the install though please. Thanks!!"
J . T from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech saves the day once again! Troy quickly and professionally diagnosed the slightly unusual issue with our air conditioner and had us cooled down in no time. R-Mech's guys always know what they're talking about, are happy to explain your issue in as much detail as you want, and never try to sell you something you don't need. Thanks Troy, thanks R-Mech!"
E . S from Kansas City, MO on June 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Best in town! Real pros! Thank you!!!"
A . from Kansas City, MO on June 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie fixed what we needed."
G . M from Lees Summit, MO on June 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"He had to return the next day to complete the job. He did an excellent job and appeared to know what he was doing. Very good technician, explained and fixed the problem."
G . from Kansas City, MO on May 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was a pleasure to work with. Very polite, considerate (wore shoe covers, explained what he did and why in detail). "
W . from Olathe, KS on May 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017