Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent excellent service "
C . T from Independence, MO on July 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Received quotes from two competitors prior to RMech. The other companies were several weeks out on install and almost double the price for the same Lennox a/c and furnace units. Glad I called them! They saved me THOUSANDS over the competitors and were more timely. Will be using and recommending them again and again."
J . C from Raytown , MO on July 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything was done expertly and the result was fine."
J . C from Kansas City, MO on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Andrew replaced two bathroom sink faucets and repaired two outdoor hose bibs. Everything is leak free. I received a bid for the same job from another company and I made the right decision and saved a lot of money with choosing R-Mech. "
A . R from Kansas City, MO on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very polite and professional guys. Called when they said they would. Explained things clearly and answered all my questions. Will have you guys back!"
A . F from Kansas City, KS on July 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" R Mech diagnosed, ordered a part and repaired my tankless water heater. Robbie and James were great to work with."
R . L from Olathe, KS on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" ROBBIE WAS GREAT! Polite,friendly, efficient . He explained things well and did a fine job. Thanks R-Mech Dick Willits "
R . W from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very Good - Thank you!!"
B . P from Kansas City, MO on July 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did a great job! Our kitchen faucet is like new again. Thanks for being able to complete the job more quickly and reduce the charge to $75, too!"
L . C from Olathe, KS on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am happy to say that I have a beautiful and well functioning furnace , central air ,humidifier and tankless hotwater tank. Thank you to the Joshes and and your plumbing Manager ( Kyle) I. Think his name was"
C . L from Sugar Creek, MO on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017