Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


W . C from Independence , MO on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Yesterday (Aug 16, 2016) I had two Water Heaters installed by your technician, Keyen. I had purchased them at Home Depot. He picked them up and brought them to house for installation. I have to say that he was probably the most outstanding technician I've had working in the house. Thanks to the impression he made, I would not hesitate to call RMech for further service. In the process of changing water heaters, an upstairs toilet cracked and had to be replaced. I bought the toilet at Home Depot and Keyen arranged for the job to be done (by James) quickly through RMech. Keyen even helped me with the Phone App to get the EcoNet WiFi module installed and running. Unfortunately, one of the new water heaters developped a problem later that night which lead me to call RMech around midnight. No emergency seemed to exist so I waited for technician (Robbie) to come around 7 a.m. to come (as promised and confirmed with phone call just before arriving). He checked for vapor leaks, reset the water heater that had shut down. So within 24 hours, I've had three of your technicians working in the house. They were competent, clean, prompt and helpful in assuring that I get maximum benefit from equipment being installed. Keyen was just amazing. The others were also outstanding and promoted confidence in using R-Mech for future needs. Thank you for the opportunite to rave. One request... I'm trying to complete warranty registration on the water heaters and don't seem to have an "official" documentation to show the date of installation (Aug 16, 2016). The forms I've received have the date fields left blank. Can you please send some official documentation of date of installation. In the absence of such documentation, the warranty may defer to the DATEs OF MANUFACTURE for the water heaters. "
M . G from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie was very professional and the work he did was excellent. If I ever have any other plumbing needs I will be contacting him. Thanks. "
T . M from Kansas City, MO on August 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You were prompt, courteous and efficient, can't ask for more."
L . L from Oskaloosa, KS on August 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie was very helpful, friendly, and prompt. I will definitely be using you guys in the future."
T . M from Kansas City, MO on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Keyin did an excellent job. He was very polite, answering all our question, He suggested installation time would be about 2 hours, but was all finished in just over an hour, leaving everything all cleaned up."
B . P from Stilwell, KS on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service. Complete, prompt, friendly, helpful. Thanks!"
R . from Orlando, FL on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"James was prompt and arrived as promised. He patiently answered all my questions about the process."
L . M from Kansas City, MO on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome job and great customer service as always. R-Mech has the best technicians we've ever worked with. Thank you!"
L . S from Sugar Creek, MO on August 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle came to the house to do a 20-point check up on our air conditioner. He was great!!!! Kyle was friendly, professional, knew what he was doing and made me feel very comfortable. "
K . M from Kansas City, MO on August 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017