Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" We were very pleased with the install of our new heater. The technician did an excellent job, was friendly and efficient."
M . D from Kansas City, MO on August 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job! On time and efficient!"
R . L from Olathe, KS on August 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie Mays was great. He fixed my outdoor water and checked the hose. I am very pleased with the service. Thank you."
C . J from Kansas City, MO on August 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Keyen was a delight! Arrived promptly , did his job, cleaned up , ( ( now he does need a dustpan lol) explained the heater and warranty.. I was very pleased and ran a piping hot bubble bath right after he left! Job well done!"
C . S from Kansas City, MO on August 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James was polite, and answered questions that I had in a professional manner. Did a great job draining my hot water heater and checking all aspects of plumbing in my home. Would recommend to others~"
J . J from Lees Summit, MO on August 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The representative was 'on time' and very knowledgeable and explained our various options regarding our hot water heater. We must make a decision what we are going to do next. "
W . L from Liberty, MO on August 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great"
G . K from Kansas City, MO on August 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . C from Independence , MO on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . C from Independence , MO on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . C from Independence , MO on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017