Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


D . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very nice job, well done! Your plumbers and technicians we're great. "
M . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We really had a wonderful experience with R-Mech. Our Plumber was Robbie Mays. He was great! He came out and installed two new toilets. He called me ahead of time to let me know what time he would be at the house based on the job he was at before us. He cleaned up everything nicely and was even considerate enough to take off his boots before entering the house. I would definitely recommend Robbie and R-mech! "
L . from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie was great to work with and he did a great job!!!"
B . T from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The technician's were polite and knew how to correct the problem,. I give them an excellent rating."
T . H from Lees Summit, MO on November 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great~"
J . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job! Thanks guys!"
D . M from Trimble, MO on November 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Andrew W did an excellent job. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and made fast work of our plumbing issue. I will recommend R-Mech to all my friends in need of plumbing repairs."
L . B from Tonganoxie, KS on November 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick response, thorough, knowledgable, and great service. I can always depend on R-Mech for HVAC and plumbing needs. This time, Jon came to my rescue with his 30 years of plumbing experience. "
D . W from Kansas City, MO on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Haven't tried it out yet. Wife reports all is well. He showed early and had to work on what what I started.I worked on it for 3 hours yesterday. Took him 3 hours to actually get it done including a trip to Home Depot"
R . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017