Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent. Your tech was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Respectful of our property. Thanks. Will use RMech again."
A . from Independence, MO on December 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is a wonderful company. I will highly recommend this company to all of my family and friends!"
K . from Lees Summit, MO on December 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" you did very good job !!"
E . F from Grandview, MO on December 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very professional but also quite friendly would recommend R-MECH HEATING AND COOLING TO EVERYONE ."
H . from Blue Springs, MO on December 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Every time I use R-Mech I am amazed at the service I receive. From the polite and courteous receptionists, to the servicemen, the entire process is the most professional I have experienced. The servicemen are on time, knowledgable, courteous, and clean. They leave the areas of my home they work cleaner than it was when they arrived. R-Mech is the best HVAC, and plumbing company I have had the opportunity to deal with "
C . P from Kansas City, MO on December 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome work, technician did a great job and was very friendly."
B . S from Kansas City, MO on December 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Our heater started making racket and Jesse came out to look at it and indicated a couple of parts that were going out, but also that the furnace was in bad shape with rust and potential cracks, which are dangerous. He had Mike out to my house within a couple of hours for quotes. We finished our order that evening and by the next evening, our new furnace was installed. They were booked up, but fit us in anyway. Mike kept in communication with me and Jeremy and Josh did an awesome job on the install. Thanks!"
N . C from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've used R-Mech for years now and I couldn't be happier with their service. Purchased a new hot water heater and a new A/C and I use R-Mech to service our heating and air units. Kyle serviced our heat unit today. There were some cracks in the walls of the room housing our heater. He spent 30 minutes sealing them up for me which was above and beyond what I paid for. The folks that come to my house are always professional. They cover their shoes before they enter the house. Explain everything they do. Once I had them out to unclog a drain. After working on it for an hour I was told their snake wasn't long enough to reach the clog. When I tried to pay the man for his labor he said he couldn't charge me since he didn't unclog the drain. One of the owners is a retired KC police officer. We would never use another company for our plumbing or heating and cooling needs. "
D . from Lees Summit, MO on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Besides a little problem with the actual purchase, the technicians were excellent friendly and extremely knowledgeable."
G . O from Lees Summit, MO on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie did 2 separate jobs for us and did great work both times. He called when is was on the way, answered all of our questions, was polite and thorough in his work. We will call R-Mech for any future needs. "
K . K from Gardner, KS on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017