Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Technician was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable & helpful. Will use again in the future. "
M . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a great experience. Shower faucets look and work great. Plumbing techs were friendly ,fast and professional!"
H . from Mc Louth, KS on January 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Got the job done!"
K . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As Always very professional and reasonable service! Your guys are the BEST!!! Thank you so very much!my zip code is 64138My cell is 928-821-2098please update my info"
J . from Sedona, AZ on January 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle is great, however, I originally booked the service for 1:00-3:00P, and he came at 0900hrs. No problem, but I had other things happening at that same time."
T . from Kansas City, MO on January 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Josh Thuro did a fantastic job of installing my humidifier, wifi thermostat, and UV light. "
B . C from Louisburg, KS on January 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Jesse was very helpful and informative on many things we should have known but didn't. i really appreciate his promptness and knowledge"
D . R from Kansas City, MO on January 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I wish I got better news about my water softener but James was super helpful and up-front when discussing options with me. "
D . T from Kansas City, MO on January 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Kyle was very professional and friendly. So was the technician, Westin, who installed my new water heater and pressure relief valve. Work done was outstanding and in a timely manner."
M . B from Kansas City, MO on January 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Last minute need for service which was met with quick response and repair. Bill was even a pleasant surprise as I was expecting much more."
B . from Lees Summit, MO on January 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017