Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"On time, courteous, explain what was done and they did a excellent job. "
G . N from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, on time, great work. "
C . from Kansas City, MO on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" In spite of the fact that the job was harder than expected Robbie maintained a friendly, professional attitude. The faucet is still quite new but so far I am very satisfied the the completed work."
D . S from Kansas City, MO on February 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thu Jan 28th, 2017, I bought the installation of a whole house humidifier through Angie's List for $299. Within a few days, it is installed. My comments are limited to scheduling and installation. Only time will tell whether it is a good investment. Thursday the 28th, the person who talked me concerning questions and scheduling was very nice and helpful. Initially, when I called I had not purchased the deal, but she is the reason I immediately bought the deal and then called back to schedule it.Jason Payson installed the system. He is a very personable person. The job is most important, but it is always better to have nice people to work with. Within a few hours, the job was done and Jason gave me the run down on the unit. "
B . from Gardner, KS on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time, courteous, and thorough. We were given an estimate to replace a toilet that was installed when the house was built 40 years ago. "
C . R from Blue Springs, MO on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, courteous, and thorough. We were given an estimate to replace a toilet that was installed when the house was built 40 years ago. "
C . from Blue Springs, MO on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual we are very satisfied with your work. Our furnace went out on Sunday late afternoon. We called M Rech and we were sent someone quite quickly . After explaining everything we selected the furnace we wanted. By Monday afternoon we had a new furnace. All the mess was cleaned up, including taking away the old one. Thank you again."
F . from Kansas City, MO on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service...Could not be happier with person, service, explanation....Would call again and recommend to family and friends"
J . from Liberty, MO on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie did great work!!!"
T . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and service I received for a furnace tune up. Jason was very considerate and helpful with my questions about the system I have. The checklist that is given at the end of the tune up is super helpful and appreciated as I can't remember all the things about my system. Will recommend you if anyone ever asks for a referral!! Thank you"
S . from Olathe, KS on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for this great review. Jason is an amazing addition to our team. We will pass this review along to him and his supervisor. "
- R - Mech

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017