Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional, tech assessed the problem, tried to fix but found he needed to replace unit. Once completed he review how to use and confirm I was happy with the project and his clean up. "
P . H from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Kansas City, MO on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Came on time, did what we asked, left everything clean and neat."
R . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Excellent work completed. Will recommend to all my friends & family!"
K . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris did a great job. He brought my attention that the STARTING CAPACITOR was weak, So I HAD HIM REPLACE IT. "
P . from Kansas City, MO on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank each and every one who helped me out in a timely fashion. The crew that was at my house that helped install my new furnace may God bless you and your friends and family. The ones in the front office my gratitude to all of you. "
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job, Andrew came in and opened up the drain line in my basement and flushed it out afterwards to make sure it was flowing nicely. "
D . from Basehor, KS on February 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable - excellent - thanks!"
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm well pleased with Josh and Jesse thouaral inspection of my furnace, thank you for coming out on a short notice. "
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did a good job. Very pleasant young man. "
J . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017