Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1723 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Marvin was courteous, efficient, helpful, and excellent in his service."
C . S from Kansas City, MO on December 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went great. Thank you for an excellent job again."
S . A from Kansas City, MO on December 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went great. Thank you for an excellent job again."
S . A from Kansas City, MO on December 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall a very good experience. The service man was quite nice. I'm awaiting my report however."
D . A from Blue Springs, MO on December 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech's service is outstanding. I plan to use them for all my future plumbing, heating, and cooling needs. "
J . B from Leawood, KS on December 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your Tech was very courteous, informative and knowledgeable. Did a great job. No complaints whatsoever."
M . L from Kansas City, MO on December 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service exceeded my expectations. Thank you."
F . M from Kansas City, MO on December 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Heather did a great job. She advised me of a part (capacitor) that may need to be replaced soon. I appreciate the heads-up."
B . C from Kansas City, MO on December 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your lady was very pleasant and competent. Signed up for a year after she told me she would service my air conditioner next year. Forest Hanna"
F . H from Kansas City, MO on November 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Routine maintenance picked up a defective part in my furnace and it was replaced at no added charge. FANTASTIC! PaulMcC"
P . M from Leawood, KS on November 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017