Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1759 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great, toilet works wonderfully and service was quick and efficient."
L . J from Grandview, MO on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service from technician Kyle Duffy, who was on time, very polite, and worked efficiently. R-MECH has the best people!! Thank you!"
W . from Grandview, MO on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Appointment was set up quickly, technician showed up a little early(great), solved out water heater problems. He worked efficiently and was polite. He explained the process and cleaned up his work area well. Thanks for the great service"
B . B from Kansas City, MO on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great work! On time and explained things very well! "
B . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Weston was wonderful Explained everything and fixed my problems Thank you!Noreen Thompson "
N . from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantqastic job."
G . W from Blue Springs, MO on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Westin did a great job and was very professional."
S . C from Kansas City, MO on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
E . from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob was right on time and did a very good job. He talked me into doing a service agreement which was a good idea considering the unit is now 4 years old. I am very pleased with your company."
E . from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great!! The technician was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions! He also increased my knowledge of multiple subjects that we discussed!!"
L . D from Kansas City, MO on October 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017