Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1723 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The only complaint I have is the fact your deal was only good for a flapper valve in the toilet but my toilets don't have flappers so you need to take that into consideration and offer options."
S . B from Raymore, MO on February 13th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"only 2 complaints. Once the pressure release value was installed I don't think anyone actually checked my pressure. So needless to say it was really low. Had to schedule a time for them to come back and adjust the pressure. That request somehow got put in the unscheduled pile. I had to reschedule that appointment and take time off work for a second day to have the pressure adjustment made.That being said- when they came out to do the install they were on time, cleaned up after themselves, and my bill was exactly what they told me. The person that came out to reset my pressure was also on time and did not rush through the process and made sure I was happy with where the pressure was. Overall I was very satisfied with the way everything was handled, even the goofs."
L . G from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Friendly, helpful, competent."
M . P from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"all went well. thanks for your help. "
H . P from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
L . M from Kansas City, MO on January 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I WAS PLEASED WITH THE PLUMBER. HE GAVE ME ADVICE ON KEEPING UNDER THE SINK WARM."
R . S from Kansas City, MO on January 18th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"A little disappointed that our original scheduled date for Monday was missed and had to be rescheduled for Tuesday. But I do want to commend James, the technician that did the installation. He was pleasant, thorough, efficient and did an excellent job of explaining everything. We were very pleased with James!"
T . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very satisfied with work done by Bobby. Tried to call the day before to get more specific information about part and did not get answer before Bobby came."
J . R from Independence, MO on December 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
R . B from Olathe, KS on December 12th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Robbie did a good job on my whole house inspection. He went over everything in detail with me. I especially appreciated getting the email ahead of time with his picture, so I would know who was coming to provide the service!"
J . H from Olathe, KS on December 10th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017