Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1723 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"They were very good. They were on time, did the job in a good manner, respectful and I would use them again. They came in their time span but towards the end of the time span."
E . H from Kansas City , MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Third time I've used this company. I will never use another company for my plumbing or AC/Heating needs. They get it right. Joy to deal with."
D . M from Lees Summt, MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Great service. I called R-mech after a kitchen sink installation went very bad. The company that installed the sink created leaks during the install and could not get the leaks stopped after two visits. R-Mech showed up the next day after I called and not only found and repaired all the leaks, but also showed me how they were created by the installers, They did a lot of work in a short time, because a back cabinet wall had to be cut open to get to a cracked pipe. They were professional, knowledgeable, and did the work right the first time. I would recomment them to anybody needing plumbing work done."
K . H from Blue Springs, MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"There needs to be a field to rate companies that says "Went the extra mile," because that's what R-Mech does each and every time, and especially on this visit. We love Corey and his team at R-Mech. The gals at the office are polite and efficient, and every tech we've had to our home is friendly and really knows his stuff. For this last visit, Corey arrived at our house at around 6:00 p.m. It was a long day for him, but when he heard it was our kitchen drain that was clogged, he insisted that he come that night because he knew that we were basically at a stand-still without our kitchen sink. The job proved more difficult than just a quick drain de-clog, and one of his snakes broke in the process. He was at our house for three hours until he got the drain unclogged. When he left, he charged us just $99.00, which is their normal price. We protested but he told us that what happened that evening was his problem, not ours. When's the last time you heard that from a service provider? Moreover, not once during what proved to be a difficult job, did Corey ever seem flustered or annoyed. He apologized for taking so long (we felt sorry for him) and was as pleasant as could be, even though his evening was totally ruined by a weird clogged drain issue. We literally trust Corey and his men with our house keys, as there have been a couple of occasions when we could not be there for the duration of the work. Each time, the technician wears protective footwear so as not to damage our floors and leaves the work space spotless. My wife and I can't say enough great things about R-Mech and their staff. It's reassuring to know that when we do have issues (we have an older house), we know we'll get outstanding service at fair prices. We are proud to call Corey a friend and we recommend his company, R-Mech, unhesitatingly."
S . Q from Kansas City , MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Brad, the owner of R-Mech, was not only professional but personable. I appreciated all of the many times he rescheduled his day just to come out to make sure our air conditioning was working correctly. He called, e-mailed, and checked in on us to make sure we had a quality experience. If you want a class act w/ a reasonable fee contact R-Mech!"
J . A from Blue Springs, MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The delay between cold water and hot is lengthy -- about 35 seconds. I was told that it would be about 15. I wonder, therefore, whether the laundry water ever does get warm or hot since the clothes washer uses so little water!!!!!???? Showers, however, are fine...once the water gets hot. The water stays hot throughout the shower time."
T . S from Kansas City, MO on August 10th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"All work was done in a timely manner, the installers were friendly and knowledgable of their job. Answered all questions and did a good job explaining how the new water heater works. "
S . C from Kansas City, MO on March 27th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Appreciate you choosing to install a tankless instead of a standard water heater. Tankless water heaters are amazing products and will provide you years of long showers. I am glad such a nice water softener is protecting your investment. Thanks for the business, call us for all your HVAC and Plumbing needs. Brad"
- R - Mech
"So far we've been happy with the product and the installer was friendly and helpful."
R . K from Knob Noster, MO on February 19th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"It was very good service, very nice workers."
R . H from Independence, MO on March 9th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Explanation of the system and the installation were both fine, however the installation took longer than I had been told. I was told about 6 hours and it was 8.5 hours."
K . R from Lake Winnebago, MO on March 18th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017