Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1723 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Purchased an Angie's list deal. Corey called before he came and showed up on time. He installed new water heater and took out old one. He did have to change out a pipe which cost extra but I was anticipating this as the deal stated it might be a possibility. He reviewed this with me before changing it out. He explained what he did when the job was complete. He was personable and thoroughly cleaned up the work area. I would use this company again."
L . F from Lenexa, KS on August 20th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The installation of my new furnace went very smooth. Josh and Dan are efficient and did a good job. Even with me looking over their shoulder.i just had the heating system installed and won't be able to evaluate the performance until it gets cold. I do like the controls."
L . G from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 19th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We initially had some problems but Brad was there to take care of it."
B . G from Harrisonville, MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"After arriving as agreed plumber, a very pleasant man, replaced outside hose spigot and drained/serviced water heater. Quick and efficient. Good job."
T . B from Olathe, KS on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The repair person came on a day that was not scheduled but fortunately I was home. He then replaced the hose bib and had to replace two more times because the one he used was leaking.... (he replaced the insides the second time and the whole thing the third time) He was apologetic and friendly"
P . F from Shawnee, KS on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Cleaned and checked out both units and gave some tips on cooling for the summer."
H . S from Lees Summit, MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I used them in the fall for the furnace servicing, and was pleased enough to bring them back again. The Angie's Deals are a wonderful thing. They make keeping the units in good condition affordable. The technicians are very polite and even wear booties, while working in the house... a nice touch! I will use them again..."
B . F from Odessa, KS on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I used them in the fall for the furnace servicing, and was pleased enough to bring them back again. The Angie's Deals are a wonderful thing. They make keeping the units in good condition affordable. The technicians are very polite and even wear booties, while working in the house... a nice touch! I will use them again..."
B . F from Odessa, KS on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Went well initial appointment was cancelled due to weather, the snow in May. It took a couple calls to get an appointment rescheduled but to be fair I may have been a little impatient. The tech that came to the house was very professional and personable I will be using them again."
G . R from Overland Park , KS on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"It went well. We had a little misunderstanding about the cost of the first job, and Brad the owner was VERY emphatic about his point of view. To his credit, he returned to check out the staying power of the hot water and we were able to reconcile. He really does care about his business and he does a good job. His partner Cory is also a great guy, and crawled into my basement crawl space to defrost a frozen pipe (that froze because the recirculator wasn't working after the hot water heater was installed). I had certainly not planned to spend this much on replacing the hot water heater, but it goes that way sometimes."
P . L from Kansas City , MO on August 15th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017