Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1723 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The work was good and the ability to get a quote and schedule service online is a convenience I value. My only criticism is with regard to price. It took the service man 20 to 25 minutes to remove the old and install the new garbage disposal, for which I paid $150. That's $450/hour and...excessive in my opinion."
S . S from Kansas City, MO on March 13th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"After he left I realized I should have mentioned.... Ice cube maker in freezer produces foul tasting cubes. I don't use it. What are your thoughts on replacing the pipes leading into the ice maker? Cost?Thanks,George"
G . C from Riverside, MO on February 6th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
D . D from Lees Summit, MO on July 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
D . D from Lees Summit, MO on July 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I would have put excellent but since I can't personally see the work you've done....however I will say the house appears warmer."
T . B from Harrisonville, MO on December 26th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"One question - what is your hourly labor rate?My husband advises the service person was here for 20 minutes.Parts = $49.00Labor = 227.00the total bill for this 20 minute work was $253.00?Please advise Michael Scott"
M . S from Kansas City, MO on December 5th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I would really like a breakdown of the bill. price of the unit, labor, after hours charges, with the discount ect. Thanks other than that all OK"
J . D from Odessa, MO on November 24th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"FANTASTIC!!! Our sump pump started running non-stop for a day and we were concerned about our basement flooding. I called R-Mech at 9 am on a Saturday morning and Brad was great, listening to our concerns and diagnosing the problem. He sent Dan over right away to Leavenworth from their warehouse by Arrowhead Stadium (an hour away). Dan was here even earlier than promised and had a new pump installed before 11 am. The new pump is working great and is quiet as a mouse. Dan was very nice. He wore boot covers in the house. He even gave me an unsolicited military discount. I will definitely call them back for future work. Thanks R-Mech!"
J . P from Leavenworth , KS on August 20th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We developed a leak around one toilet but could not track the source. Given the amount of water involved and its going under the carpeting through to another bathroom, we called on a Sunday morning. Since it was a weekend, there was a $99 trip charge which I felt was quite reasonable. Corey was finishing another job in our area so was at my house within 30 minutes of my calling. He had the problem identified and repaired within another half hour. At my request, he corrected the fill mechanism and flap valve on the offending toilet at what I felt was also a very reasonable charge along with replacing the shut off valve. I could not have been more pleased with the responsiveness and the service provided. I had used R-Mech plumbing last fall on another job and will continue to use them for all my plumbing needs."
D . S from Kansas City , MO on August 20th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"He came in and did the work we ask him to do."
M . B from Smithville, MO on August 20th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017