Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1670 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Good service."
S . L from Blue Springs, MO on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Guess we're very efficient and thorough however I would have preferred to see city code that specified that I had to have pressure bladder put on my new water heater. I felt like I had no option and felt trapped to sign contract,if I wanted my water heater installed. I plan on checking with city to ensure it was. I will be asking for refund if not. You also need a handout to go over the maintenance items. Too much to remeember. I do want to stress I thought the guys were effieicentm competent, and professional. I just felt blindsided by the new rules that cost me almost $500. I've never known the city to require an inspection after installation. I will verify. "
K . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 16th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" The team did great... went above and beyond start to finish."
K . C from Kansas City, MO on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Robbie was very courteous and respectful of my home and my time. I will definitely be contacting R-Mech again in the future should any other plumbing issues arise."
D . S from Blue Springs, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Technicians did a great job installing a water heater and pressure regulating valve in my house. "
J . T from Kansas City, MO on February 27th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Everything was done and handled very professionally."
D . O from Kearney, MO on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Good catch on some substandard work by another recent contractor. Also quick turn on quotes requested. "
J . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 13th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I was happy with the work and the technician. But I think the charges for installation of a brand name kitchen faucet that was completed in less than an hour was away too much. I have spent literally well in excess of 10k in the last year's with R-Mech, and have always been happy with quality of work, but with respect I feel as if perhaps I should begin to look for other options given what respectfully seem to me like increasingly excessive charges."
S . from Kansas City, MO on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
E . from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 19th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thank you for the review Elizabeth! "
- R - Mech
" Robby was a nice man. He was very professional."
B . B from Kansas City, MO on January 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thank you for the review Brad. Leaking washing machine connections are something we run into often, glad this is resolved for now and we hope to hear from you again regarding future work. "
- R - Mech

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017