Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1670 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jeremy arrived within the promised time period and was very thorough when performing the pre-heating season maintenance on my furnace. He was professional and answered all questions I had about my furnace."
P . S from Kansas City, MO on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie was on time for the appointment, was courteous, and explained clearly what was being done and what is needed. I would be pleased to have him work for me again."
I . R from Gladstone, MO on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
T . T from Kansas City, MO on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have had a lot of improvement done to our house over the years. I only wished they were all like Kyle and R-Mech.."
F . H from Kansas City, KS on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Drew was a welcome confirmation that I have chosen a good company for all my AC, furnace, and plumbing needs. He was courteously and kindly professional, taking the time to explain what he was doing and why. He gave some much appreciated information on how to proceed in the most cost-efficient way. Kudos to Drew for a job well done!!"
I . R from Gladstone, MO on October 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"At this point, the installation seems fine. I did find several sheet metal screws in my driveway. Hopefully I found all before any of my tires do. I had a large sectional couch located in front of doors leading to furnace. One of the techs helped me move out of way so they could get to area. Although I am not upset they did not replace, I would have been impressed with the customer service if they would have, especially since there were four of them. Or at least ask if unsure of exact location."
G . N from Kansas City, MO on October 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Always good"
T . H from Kansas City, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always good"
T . H from Kansas City, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Troy did a very good job , he explained to me everything he was looking for and doing. He pointed out problems with my furnace t and what issues it could cause. "
D . C from Kansas City, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Troy did an excellent job."
r . h from Lake Winnebago, MO on October 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017