Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1670 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Troy arrived on time, had a great attitude, and explained what he was going to do, and did it in a timely manner. Luckily for me, the furnace did not have any issues. We plan to use R Mech again in the spring for our AC tuneup, and when HVAC problems arise. Thank you for the Angie's List deal and pleasant experience."
J . S from Kansas City, MO on December 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
E . R from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"AS a retired construction inspector of 32 years i have worked with many contractors doing many types of work.I have used R MECH on 3 seperate occasions, including a furnace replacement.All appoints were on time and preformed in very professional manor. They explained what needed to be done in down to earth way,and the prices were fair.I had a new furnace installed last spring and have had no problems"
D . T from Kansas City, KS on November 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Crew was on time and very courteous and proficient. Excellent job cleaning up. "
J . G from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie and James were professional, personable and kind. They made this experience a great one. They did a great job."
T . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Keyen was great. Super nice, finished everything quickly and efficiently. And I appreciate the same day service!!"
B . G from Kansas City, MO on November 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . N from Kansas City, MO on November 25th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
P . B from Lees Summit, MO on November 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . T from Olathe, KS on November 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie showed up on time, was very knowledgable, and gave me the information I need to affect a couple home repairs. A good deal all around!"
T . M from Kansas City, MO on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017