Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1760 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Drew was very personable. He took time to determine the source of a shower leak and caulked the areas that needed attention."
T . B from Kansas City, MO on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your help I talked to my daughter and we want to hold off on this big job right now"
J . S from Fairway, KS on February 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service; polite technicians."
L . W from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The only complaint I have is the fact your deal was only good for a flapper valve in the toilet but my toilets don't have flappers so you need to take that into consideration and offer options."
S . B from Raymore, MO on February 13th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Great. Will recommend to others all the time. "
D . S from Kansas City, MO on February 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"James was very professional and helpful."
J . B from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech is a very professional company with a higher degree of workmanship. They are trustworthy. Good people skills. Kyle did a great plumbing job for us. We highly recommend."
E . G from Kansas City, MO on February 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . C from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great overall experience, from calling the dispatcher (Greg, I think) to Troy doing a great job. Definitely will use you guys again and will recommend you to my friend and family. "
B . G from Mission, KS on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My furnace stopped working in the heart of winter. I called R Mech, and they sent out Jeremy first thing in the morning. Jeremy quickly fixed the problem and gave me valuable advice regarding furnace maintenance and effectiveness. The price was very reasonable as well."
j . Z from Overland Park , KS on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017