Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1667 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I have never had service as great as I did today. Charlie was the best! He stayed longer than anyone and was very professional and extensive with his service. Kudos to R Mechanical for Charlie."
D . from Kansas City, MO on April 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Troy was very professional and very nice. He gave me all the cost before the repairs which were optional for today's visit and explained everything about the parts he recommended and why it was a good idea to install. Thank you Troy and R-Mech!!!"
C . from Kansas City, MO on April 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job. Very helpful. "
B . M from Kansas City, MO on April 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The job was nicely finished with no complications ."
J . R from Independence, MO on April 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was very pleased with being able to get service scheduled right away. The team showed up on time, did a thorough job, and cleaned up after themselves, all with a friendly, helpful attitude! What more can one ask?"
S . P from Kansas City, MO on April 25th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
G . from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . from Kansas City, MO on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" He was very nice and professional."
R . M from Kansas City, MO on April 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was surprised that when cleaning the outside air conditioning system, the cover was removed so you could adequately clean the coil's. In my experience, which admittedly is old, most people have remove the cover in order to make sure that the inside is properly cleaned with water. "
J . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on April 15th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Professional, polite and prompt. Checked concerns and explained what he found - as well as explained how the heat pump works with the furnace. "
S . B from Olathe, KS on April 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017